Myles Is Out of the Office Until 4/21

Hey everyone! And by everyone, I mean majors in MAE, CEE, EMSE, and APSC, but hey to all of my engineers. Anyway, I will be out of the office all of next week and will return to the office Monday, April 21st. Upon my return, I will respond to your e-mails and voice messages at my earliest convenience.

Do you have general questions? Try asking our well-trained front desk staff. They are a great place to start. Trust me, you’re in good hands. If the question is too specific or complicated for them, then they will refer you to me. Also, when in doubt, Hetal will be around for general questions.

Enjoy the wonderful spring weather, and I will see you when I return to the office!

Myles

About Myles Robinson

SEAS Professional Advisor
